Rejuvenation: Review of the blog

Some of you have probable noticed a completely abrupt surge in activity today, bu have realized that some of the topics seem out of date. The reason for this is that it is completely my fault: I had numerous writers that have contributed numerous work for the blog, and I had planned to to place them in, but either due to work, exhaustion from work, laziness, or any combination of the three, I have held it out up until now. Despite being late, I hate to see their opinions and contributions have to wait longer until more convenient. I am also announcing that all future contributions will be on time (relatively speaking). And so hopefully we will remain consistently active for the time being.

Enjoy!

DeathlessLegends, Chief Editor of the Red Star Vanguard

This entry was posted in Communism. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment